Cal Performances at Home continues what we do best—providing the high-quality performing arts experiences you love, all enjoyed from the comfort of your own home.

Our Spring Season includes 12 newly produced, full-length music and dance video streams—filmed expressly for Cal Performances—featuring artists originally scheduled to perform during our live season. Plus, you can go Beyond the Stage with artist talks; interviews; lectures; Q&A sessions with artists, Cal Performances staff, and UC Berkeley faculty; and more!

Single streams start at $15, or for the best value, get the Spring Stream Pass for $144, which is only $12 per stream!

Filter by:
Image for
Chamber Music & Orchestra
Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 7pm PST
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season
Takács Quartet
Image for
Early Music
Thu, Mar 4, 2021, 7pm PST
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season

Mahan Esfahani, harpsichord

Image for
Recital
Thu, Mar 18, 2021, 7pm PDT
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season

Mitsuko Uchida, piano

Image for
Recital
Thu, Apr 1, 2021, 7pm PDT
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season

Christine Goerke, soprano
Craig Terry, piano

Image for
Recital
Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 7pm PDT
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season

Jeremy Denk, piano

Image for
Jazz
Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 7pm PDT
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season
Jazzmeia Horn
Image for
Recital
Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 7pm PDT
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season

Renée Fleming, soprano

Image for
New Music
Thu, May 6, 2021, 7pm PDT
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season

Bang on a Can All-Stars

Image for
Recital
Thu, May 13, 2021, 7pm PDT
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season

Beatrice Rana, piano

Image for
New Music
Thu, May 20, 2021, 7pm PDT
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season
yMusic
Image for
Early Music
Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 7pm PDT
Postponed from Fall Season
Cal Performances at Home: Fall Season

Jordi Savall

La Capella Reial de Catalunya
Le Concert des Nations
Madrigals of Love and War

Image for
Dance
Thu, Jun 10, 2021, 7pm PDT
Cal Performances at Home: Spring Season
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater